top of page

We have a very limited number of this Record Store Day release. A double album of ska-punk from around the world including the full studio version of The Porkers 'Not Fuckin' Around'!


Following up on the hugely successful Too Hectic! California Ska Punk compilation, our joint venture PAY ATTENTION label is back with the sequel – this time going worldwide! Too Hectic! Ska Punk Goes International – a vinyl-only release – uncovers 30 of the best Ska Punk bands from 16 different countries, with each band excited to share their own unique take on the classic Jamaican sound. The compilation highlights both new and legendary bands from around the world today, with a healthy representation of current Ska hot spots like Mexico, Japan, Brazil, Canada and the UK. Compilation mastermind Philip Lucas-Smith (Ska Punk Daily, home of the biggest Ska social media presence online) leveraged his decades of ska experience to select not only bands putting out high quality music, but those that celebrate and reflect the cultural diversity of their home countries. The compilation features a generous amount of unreleased music and first time on vinyl tracks, it’s an incredible listen front to back and guaranteed to bring joy to fans worldwide! Pay Attention Records is a new Ska Punk label, featuring a partnership with two veterans/friends from the Ska scene, Philip Lucas-Smith (Ska Punk Daily/Ska Against Racism Compilation producer) and Chuck Wren (Jump Up Records). Our goal is simple: to celebrate and promote the best Ska Punk/Ska from around the world. Limited edition two record set, 700 copies on orange vinyl. Check out the track listing below! BONUS FLASH DEAL:  add our recent LPs from HALF PAST TWO or STEP DAUGHTERS to your order for only $15 each!


Side A

The Bar Stool Preachers – Don’t Die Today (UK)
Fuzigish – Back in Time (South Africa)
Dope Times – Wasted Ways (Brazil)
HEY-SMITH – Skate Today(Japan)
Los Tre Puntos – Nuevo Mundo (France)
Los Kung Fu Monkeys – Bang Bang (Mexico)
K-man & the 45s – Hero With a Death Ray (Canada)
Night Gaunts – Sombre (NZ)

Side B

The Busters – Melodies (Germany)
Los Furios – Rough and Tough (Canada)
Franknensix – La Certeza De Estar Vivo (Mexico)
PB Sunset – Go To Waste (Brazil/UK)
MAYSON’s PARTY – Yummy Yummy (Japan)
Glory Hunters – Your Voice (Russia)
The Porkers – Not Fuckin’ Around (Australia)

Side C

The Planet Smashers – What’s Going Down? (Canada)
Abraskadabra – Not Going Back (Brazil)
Rikita Banana – No Te Sientas Mal (Mexico)
The Bennies – Waiting For Dave (Australia)
Cartoon Violence – Friend or Foe (UK)
D’Jenks – You Make Me Get Fall (Indonesia)
The Hostiles – Someone I Like (Scotland)
Red Soul Community – Fukin’ Job (Spain)

Side D

Call Me Malcolm – All My Nameless Friends (UK)
Amy Gabba and the Almost Famous – The Distance (Canada)
Buena Suerte – ¿Qué más da? (Costa Rica)
Overweight – Faster (Denmark)
CLUB SANDINISTA! – Eight, Nine (Japan)
Double Play – First Time Alone (Brazil)
DON – Veintitantos (Mexico)


VINYL Too Hectic International Double 12"

    bottom of page